content here
Customer Service 800-328-1452

Mirrors & Windows: Connecting with Literature

California ELA Adoption Contacts

Dean Irvin, Regional Vice President, West Region
866-639-6602
dirvin@emcp.com

Marc Deising, Account Manger (Northern California) & California Government Liaison
866-694-1353
mdeising@emcp.com

Miriam M Peguero Vega, Account Manager (Central & Southern California)
866-694-1354
mpeguero@emcp.com

Debbie Secrist, Vice President, Sales & Marketing
800-984-9071
dsecrist@emcp.com

Brenda Owens, Managing Editor
651-215-7570
bowens@emcp.com

Tracy Maxwell, 6-12 Language Arts Consultant
205-907-9614
tmaxwell@emcp.com

Stacy Courtright, 6-12 Language Arts Consultant
602-513-3967
scourtright@emcp.com